Christmas Opening Hours:

We would like to wish all our members past and present a very Merry and Peaceful Christmas and a Happy, Healthy and Prosperous 2017. Here are our Christmas Opening Hours.

Friday 23rd December: 6.30am – 9.00pm

Saturday 24th December (Christmas Eve): 8.30am – 2.00pm

Sunday 25th December (Christmas Day): CLOSED

Monday 26th December (St.Stephen’s Day): CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December: 8.30am – 6.30pm

Wednesday 28th December: 8.00am – 9.00pm

Thursday 29th December: 8.00am – 9.00pm

Friday 30th December: 8.00am – 9.00pm

Saturday 31st December (New Years Eve): 8.30am – 3.00pm

Sunday 1st January (New Years Day): Closed

Monday 2nd January: 8.30am – 6.30pm

Tuesday 3rd January: Back To Normal