CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Christmas Opening Hours 2015

Wednesday 23rd Dec: 6.30am – 10.00pm
Thursday 24th Dec:     7.00am – 2.00pm (Christmas Eve)
Friday 25th Dec:           CLOSED ( Christmas Day)
Saturday 26th Dec:      CLOSED  (St. Stephen’s Day)
Sunday 27th Dec:         8.30am – 6.30pm
Monday 28th Dec:       8.30am – 6.30pm
Tuesday 29th Dec:       8.00am – 9.00pm
Wednesday 30th Dec: 8.00am – 9.00pm
Thursday 31st Dec:      8.00am – 3.00pm
Friday 1st January:      CLOSED (New Years Day)
Saturday 2nd January: 8.30am – 6.30pm

Normal Opening Hours from Saturday 2nd January.