CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS:
 
Saturday 22nd Dec.: 8.30am – 6.30pm
Sunday 23rd Dec.: 8.30am – 6.30pm
Monday 24th Dec. (Christmas Eve): 8.00am – 2.00pm
Tuesday 25th Dec. (Christmas Day): CLOSED
Wednesday 26th Dec. (St.Stephen’s Day): CLOSED
Thursday 27th Dec.: 8.00am – 9.00pm
Friday 28th Dec.: 8.00am – 9.00pm
Saturday 29th Dec.: 8.30am – 6.30pm
Sunday 30th Dec.: 8.30am – 6.30pm
Monday 31st Dec. (New Years Eve): 8.00am – 3.00pm
Tuesday 1st Jan. (New Years Day): CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd Jan.: 6.30am – 10.00pm (Normal Hours)
By |2018-12-10T15:09:03+00:00December 10th, 2018|