We would like to wish all our members past and present a Merry and Peaceful Christmas. Here are our hours for over the Christmas period. As always booking is required for all sessions.

 

Christmas Opening Hours:

Thursday 24th December: 6.30am – 2.00pm (Christmas Eve)

Friday 25th December: CLOSED (Christmas Day)

Saturday 26th December: CLOSED (St. Stephen’s Day)

Sunday 27th December: 10.00am – 6.30pm

Monday 28th December: 8.30am – 6.30pm (Bank Holiday)

Tuesday 29th December: 8.00am – 9.00pm

Wednesday 30th December: 8.00am – 9.00pm

Thursday 31st December: 8.00am – 3.30pm (New Years Eve)

Friday 1st January: CLOSED (New Years Day)

Saturday 2nd January: 8.30am – 6.30pm (Back to Normal)